Quick Links

Useful Links

CEOP Mindmate Childline Parentview ParentPay

GSO Test

Home Learning

This page is to support children's learning at home during the school closure.   If you have any queries about your child's learning, teachers will be available via email to support you.  We have included a document below which details all the online learning your child will be able to access whilst at home.   

 

Message from Mrs Armitage

 

Mrs Tew's explanation of home learning for week commencing 20/4/2020

 

 

Online Home Learning

 Online Home Learning

Staff email contacts

Staff will, where possible, answer any queries you may have during working hours but it would be pertinent to copy both Mrs Armitage and Mrs Tew into any emails, just in case of staff or family illness.   

Mrs Armitage - carmitage@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Mrs Tew - sltew@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Mr Humphreys - mhumphreys@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Mrs Jones - ejones@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Miss Brearey - ebrearey@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Mrs Allsop - nallsop@pudseylowtown.org.uk 

Mrs Humphreys - dhumphreys@pudseylowtown.org.uk 

Mr McLean - jmclean@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Miss Schofield - lschofield@pudseylowtown.org.uk

Mrs Benson - lbenson@pudseylowtown.org.uk

 

Maths

 Maths number bonds sheet

 Final to 20 number bonds addition

 

 Science

Some ideas for science experiments at home.   Don't forget to email Miss Schofield with your science "selfies".

Online Safety

Google have recently introduced their "Be Internet Legends" program for schools and home.    We were about to introduce the concept in school and discussed it with parents at our recent online safety meeting.   There are some useful activities for you to look at, at home as well as accessing "Interland" which is an online platform for children.  Follow the links below.
Be Internet Legends
 Be internet legends - family activities